Maybelline Baby lips.
I actually bought this a few months ago, and just realised I've already used half! I heard such good things about this lip balm and I always like trying new ones. I got a colour one, (mine is called Berry Crush) and it is awesome.
Its like a dark pinky colour and it is so moisturising I just love it, I like how its almost like lipstick just not as scary and have been using it lots.
The next is eyeliner. One of my must haves, and Mascara. atm I just have Avon stuff and they are pretty nice. I got two gel eyeliner pencils, one a light goldish colour and the other a mostly brown and I think slightly purple one.
I love them they stay on for a good 8 or so hours before they rub off and the colours are really nice.though the light goldish one would prob suit someone with paler skin, you can hardly see it on me.
Curly Hair.
As I have straight hair I love anything that makes my hair look more interesting or gives it texture. This definitely does that.
I have a Remington one I love it.the only thing I don't like is it like has the shape already and I can't make big curls, but it is a great curler and is heaps easy to use. I love tight springy curls, and I would recommend it specially if you want small curls too.
Braided Hair.
this is another hair thing I've been loving. Nearly every night I've been putting my hair in a French braid, and it gives you beach/ sorta crinkly waves/curls and its a great quick hairstyle.
Also I love doing the fishtail braid which I just got. what are your favourite hairstyles? Its getting hot here which means ponytails and more ponytails for me. The pains of having long hair
Clothes.
I miss my disco pants and have had to officially out them away for next winter, but I can now bring out the shorts, t shirts and bikinis! Beach here I come.
I have entirely way too many of the same thing but I've been liking my penguin crop top (I just LOVE penguins they are adorable and so coool) and my tshirts haha I liked the ones from Supre so much I now own the white, black and grey ones. I should really have more colours...my wardrobe seems to be mostly black.
Food.
this month I've been loving Fruit salad, smoothies and green tea.
I'm normally a strictly coffee girl, but I decided to try tea, and green tea is supposed to be healthy or something. I love it its really nice and I know your not supposed to have milk in it but I put it in anyway. I like to have it after lunch though its going to be too hot to have it soon :( have you tried anything new this month?
smoothies are one of my all time favourite things and anyone who know me, knows I just have to have one every time I go out somewhere. loll. my favourites are the Berry ones, I love anything with blueberry's in it, and they taste great, a close second are the mango ones. I've also been loving fruit salads they're just SOO yummy and makes you feel good.
let me know what your thoughts are in the comments!
have an amazing day
<3







No comments:
Post a Comment